Contact the Signature Commercial Real Estate Team

General Inquiry

info@SignatureRES.com 515.221.9990

 Accounting/Invoicing

accounting@SignatureRES.com  

Development / Property Leasing / Investment Sales / Marketing 

Dave Hansen

President

DHansen@SignatureRES.com 515.309.4580

Andy Hodges

Senior Vice President

AHodges@SignatureRES.com 515.333.5165

 Property Management

Neil Tweed

Property Manager / Lease Administrator

NTweed@SignatureRES.com   515.333.5146 

 Randy Johnson

Facilities Manager

RJohnson@SignatureRES.com  515.975.9897

 Jeff Bosworth

Grounds Manager

JBosworth@SignatureRES.com  515.778.2161

 Tre' Rutz

Grounds and Facilities Maintenance

TRutz@SignatureRES.com  515.608.0524 

  Construction Management

 Angela Keil

Project Manager

AKeil@SignatureRES.com  515.333.5153 

 Rick Schweitzberger

Construction Manager

RSchweitzberger@SignatureRES.com  515.313.8008

Accounting 

 Amy Taylor

Accounting Manager

ATaylor@SignatureRES.com  515.333.5156

 Teri Hoerner

Bookkeeper / Accounts Payable

THoerner@SignatureRES.com 515.333.5161